Frustrated!!!

Sep 07

I just have to vent! I am not a computer moron, but I am not an expert either. I am new to the site... have received a couple of persoanl messages from fellow roachies ... when I try to respond... the site says the 'member does not exist'! I have tried to contact the staff/administrator by posting on the wall or in the staff forum but have not heard anything. I am just wondering if I have to go through a probationary period since I am a new member or if this has happened to someone else... maybe I am screwing something up ... I don't know? It's frustrating the hell out me??? I mainly just want the people that wrote me to know that I loved hearing from them and I'd like to write back if I could!!! UGH!

~*The hardest ones to love... are the ones that need it most*~

Replies to This Posting

1. Re: Frustrated!!!

Sep 07

its been doing that to me too, but the msgs do go thru. check your 'sent' folder & it'll show u if it sent or not. i accidently sent ppl the same msg a bunch of times cuz it kept saying that, but in my sent folder it showed that it did send

2. Re: Frustrated!!!

Sep 07

same thing happens to me sometimes but the mssgs do go thru!!

3. Re: Frustrated!!!

Sep 07

today I could'nt even login to my acount i thought I got deleted something should be done about this asap
    Isaiah laporte

4. Re: Frustrated!!!

Sep 07

I checked my sent box... NOTHING... ... CRAP!!!

5. Re: Frustrated!!!

Sep 09

Pllllllllleeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaassssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeee help me get rid of the bugs associated with my user I.D....... I can't message anyone.... I wrote a blog and I want to edit it but it won't allow me to do that either......... since being a member... I have been able to send 2 messages... I can receive mess. without any problem... I keep trying (several times a day) in hopes that one will go through. I will be such a happy roach if we can get this fixed!

6. Re: Frustrated!!!

Sep 09