most prized item.....

Feb 08

was wondering what is the most prized item you own?? something that you would never get rid off?? from music related to anything really.....

I have a a few I can think off... like

Me and Jeremy Bulloch signed photo,
In This Moment drumstick + setlist....

Just wondein what other people have?????

Replies to This Posting

1. RE: most prized item.....

Feb 08

I own a few things I'd never get rid of in terms of valuables, but to me it's the sentimental items that matter, like the gorilla toy my granddad got me before he died when I was little that I still have 15 years later in my bedroom to remind me of him x
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2. RE: most prized item.....

Feb 08

my willy, alltho i would give it jade.
    ----------

----------

3. RE: most prized item.....

Feb 08

I have this silver ring, I've been wearing for seven years now. And whenever I think I've lost it - you can't speak to me anymore...
    it's not like it means the world to me, but... I don't know it has this special value to me (it belonged to my grandmother) and is unusual because it is real simple (I've never seen anyone wear a ring like that) ... so yeah. I'd never ever get rid off it

But I'll be getting trouble when I get married, because my wedding ring will be gold and I hate mixing gold&silver jewellery =P maybe I should get myself a white-gold wedding ring

.:-:-:-:.

Wake up! Wake up! Wake up!

I’m so sick of waiting

It’s time to make a move

4. RE: most prized item.....

Feb 08

i have a few concert souvenirs that i would neverrrr get rid of.....one thing in particular is my Rev drumstick...i will keep it foREVer =]

Photobucket

5. RE: most prized item.....

Feb 08

I kind of like my sight.

Photobucket

6. RE: most prized item.....

Feb 08