my life

Thu, May 13, 2010 at 1:00 PM By: shelly and pchan

my life is going down hill i have try killing my self yesterday and i got a call i let it ring and ring it was my girlfriend she said i had to feeling that i needed to talk to you and she said i love you i dont want to lose you not agian

  1. sayia  rose willows avatar

    On May 24, sayia rose willows said:

    whats up with this the girl griend thing???

  2. Mandy XD avatar

    On May 19, Mandy XD said:

    its stupid to do that. Trust me i know. things willl get better.

  3. anarchy 666 avatar

    On May 14, anarchy 666 said:

    you cant die

  4. grayson111 avatar

    On May 13, grayson111 said:

    dont die yet

Post a comment

shelly and pchan’s Blogs

  1. if we done it

    Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  2. hey

    Wed, Nov 17, 2010 at 11:55 AM 3 comments
  3. im back

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:51 AM 2 comments
  4. im back

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:51 PM 1 comment
  5. job

    Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 8:45 AM 1 comment
  6. hey all

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 12:18 AM 1 comment
  7. welle

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 12:15 AM 2 comments
  8. mother,lil bro

    Sat, May 22, 2010 at 6:41 PM 3 comments
  9. hey i dont know what...

    Fri, May 21, 2010 at 4:14 PM 2 comments
  10. help

    Thu, May 20, 2010 at 12:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup