hey

Tue, May 18, 2010 at 1:13 PM By: shelly and pchan

LOVE is every where no matter where you are in your life you can have any one you want just dont let them take your life and if you do dont run it will make it worse than what it is peace yall

  1. xoElleox avatar

    On Jun 01, xoElleox said:

    i love you baby i don't want to lose you

  2. Mandy XD avatar

    On May 19, Mandy XD said:

    love isn't something that has been good in my life. I thought i loved my ex and he just wanted to screw with me.

Post a comment

shelly and pchan’s Blogs

  1. if we done it

    Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  2. hey

    Wed, Nov 17, 2010 at 11:55 AM 3 comments
  3. im back

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:51 AM 2 comments
  4. im back

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:51 PM 1 comment
  5. job

    Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 8:45 AM 1 comment
  6. hey all

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 12:18 AM 1 comment
  7. welle

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 12:15 AM 2 comments
  8. mother,lil bro

    Sat, May 22, 2010 at 6:41 PM 3 comments
  9. hey i dont know what...

    Fri, May 21, 2010 at 4:14 PM 2 comments
  10. help

    Thu, May 20, 2010 at 12:42 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!