Youngstown ROCKED!!

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 6:46 PM By: *~LittleDIRTYGirl~*

That was one of the bests shows I have ever seen..... and I got to meet PAPA FUCKING ROACH!!!! It doesn't get any better than that, and I can't wait to see them again at the House of Blues in Cleveland in December...... MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ME!!! Jacoby will be the best gift a girl can get! :)

  1. carylsixx avatar

    On Jan 11, carylsixx said:

    Did you ever get your signed poster from the Youngstown show?

  2. rosarita avatar

    On Nov 29, rosarita said:

    I wish I could go!! I went to the one in Youngsgtown and it was awesome!!! I love Tobin and Jerry and Jacoby is just so full of energy

  3. wastedyouth avatar

    On Nov 11, wastedyouth said:

    yes they were. i stuck around after the show until 2am. got to meet them again at the tour bus and hang for a bit. it was awesome.

  4. Monte's Attic avatar

    On Nov 11, Monte's Attic said:

    Checked out the pics from the show they were pretty good Jacoby behaved him self in them 2 more days for us in floridia

Post a comment

*~LittleDIRTYGirl~*’s Blogs

  1. Cleveland HOB ROCKED!!!

    Thu, Dec 10, 2009 at 8:32 PM 1 comment
  2. Cleveland House of Blues

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 11:18 AM 3 comments
  3. Youngstown ROCKED!!

    Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 6:46 PM 4 comments
  4. Youngstown

    Thu, Nov 5, 2009 at 10:50 PM 4 comments
  5. Concerts

    Thu, Sep 17, 2009 at 7:05 PM 0 comments
  6. Relationships

    Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 4:36 PM 2 comments
  7. CRUE FEST!!!

    Thu, Sep 3, 2009 at 4:58 PM 2 comments
  8. Any PRoach fans from...

    Wed, May 27, 2009 at 8:23 PM 3 comments
  9. It's been a while

    Thu, Jan 22, 2009 at 7:35 PM 1 comment
  10. Time Flies

    Sat, Oct 11, 2008 at 8:41 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!