Cleveland House of Blues

Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 11:18 AM By: *~LittleDIRTYGirl~*

Hey everyone! If you are going to this show, hit me up!! My friend and I are doing the VIP thing again and are happy to meet die hard PRoach fans like us!!

  1. carylsixx avatar

    On Dec 09, carylsixx said:

    Have a great time. I'm jealous.

  2. M-Neff avatar

    On Dec 05, M-Neff said:

    I'll be there, no VIP tho Im broke haha

  3. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Dec 02, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    have a great time!

Post a comment

*~LittleDIRTYGirl~*’s Blogs

  1. Cleveland HOB ROCKED!!!

    Thu, Dec 10, 2009 at 8:32 PM 1 comment
  2. Cleveland House of Blues

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 11:18 AM 3 comments
  3. Youngstown ROCKED!!

    Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 6:46 PM 4 comments
  4. Youngstown

    Thu, Nov 5, 2009 at 10:50 PM 4 comments
  5. Concerts

    Thu, Sep 17, 2009 at 7:05 PM 0 comments
  6. Relationships

    Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 4:36 PM 2 comments
  7. CRUE FEST!!!

    Thu, Sep 3, 2009 at 4:58 PM 2 comments
  8. Any PRoach fans from...

    Wed, May 27, 2009 at 8:23 PM 3 comments
  9. It's been a while

    Thu, Jan 22, 2009 at 7:35 PM 0 comments
  10. Time Flies

    Sat, Oct 11, 2008 at 8:41 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup