horror

Mon, Jan 24, 2011 at 11:03 AM By: Stefanieeee

Hi,
I need your help. I got a school project at school, about movies. So my question is what do you thing is the best horror movie ever? Please, awnser, it's really important!
Thank you

  1. Stefanieeee avatar

    On Jan 25, Stefanieeee said:

    Nightmare on elmstreet, the shining and texas chainsaw massecre are one f the most frequent repys on this. Thank you for awnsering!!
    Bye from Belgium

  2. Stefanieeee avatar

    On Jan 25, Stefanieeee said:

    Nightmare on elmstreet, the shining a

  3. Tightrope Lady avatar

    On Jan 24, Tightrope Lady said:

    Stefanieeeee :)
    Hey!
    I have a lot of horror movies I really love.
    I'm keen on watching "Nightmare on Elmstreet" again and again, of course "Halloween" with Michael Myers, "28 days later", Stephen King's "Shining" + "Misery" and "Room 1408", "Texas Chainsaw Massacre"...
    I hope it helps you somehow!
    bye from Germany :)

  4. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Jan 24, jsgirl91 said:

    I love all the saw movies.

Post a comment

Stefanieeee’s Blogs

  1. French&English

    Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 12:29 PM 0 comments
  2. horror

    Mon, Jan 24, 2011 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  3. x

    Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 10:03 AM 0 comments
  4. xx

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 12:14 PM 1 comment
  5. Liesj

    Sat, Oct 16, 2010 at 9:20 AM 0 comments
  6. :)

    Thu, Oct 14, 2010 at 11:29 AM 0 comments
  7. school

    Sun, Sep 5, 2010 at 7:48 AM 0 comments
  8. France

    Sat, Aug 28, 2010 at 9:28 AM 2 comments
  9. vacation

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 1:47 AM 3 comments
  10. Festival

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 1:28 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!