Rockin' out with your cock out!

Sat, Oct 24, 2009 at 11:48 PM By: dsanchez41

So tonight we had Karaoke at the bar and it was awesome. I wasn't feeling up to being out. I spent the whole day in bed with my "honey". He came over and we weren't feeling too good so we watched movies in bed til 9pm. Then I went over to my bar cause all my friends were there and the dj was bugging for me to get up and sing so I did...and guess what I sang.lol. P.R's Scars. love it :) anywho...it was off the chain and I guess I sang it kick ass cause the cops showed up for noise ordinance and thought I was a live band.lol. And I got the whole crowd cheering! Awesome night for not feeling too hot.lol. I jammed out with my clam out! Haha! Compliments go out to Papa Roach for writing my favorite song of all time(which I actually have tattooed on my back). Love you guys :)

  1. BecStar avatar

    On Oct 25, BecStar said:

    Hahaha thats kick ass! My local karaoke guy doesn't have Papa Roach in his playlists :-( If he did I'd be there!!!

Post a comment

dsanchez41’s Blogs

  1. going back to Cali :)

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 10:26 PM 0 comments
  2. Birthdays/Dream car...

    Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 6:46 AM 0 comments
  3. surprise package?

    Thu, Jan 7, 2010 at 11:43 AM 2 comments
  4. Hmmm....

    Sun, Nov 22, 2009 at 10:57 AM 1 comment
  5. HALLOWEEN!!!

    Fri, Oct 30, 2009 at 10:55 PM 1 comment
  6. Rockin' out with your...

    Sat, Oct 24, 2009 at 11:48 PM 1 comment
  7. Update on life

    Fri, Oct 23, 2009 at 10:10 AM 0 comments
  8. not good and great...

    Sat, Oct 17, 2009 at 6:34 PM 0 comments
  9. Dreams/Reality

    Fri, Oct 2, 2009 at 12:23 PM 0 comments
  10. okay...

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 3:50 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!