I am bored

Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 12:56 PM By: Laura

I am off work today and bored out of mind. I have already pulled weeds, mowed the lawn, cleaned the house, washed my car and cleaned out the hamster cage. I need some excitement in my life.

  1. retarded_dinosaur avatar

    On Jul 24, retarded_dinosaur said:

    i feel ya. ive been laid off for 2 months and im bored out my mind everyday now lol

  2. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Jul 24, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    i guess its just one of those day! but hey atleast you were very productive

  3. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Jul 24, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    i´m bored too!!!

Post a comment

Laura’s Blogs

  1. My dog

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 6:52 PM 4 comments
  2. Last night's concert

    Thu, Aug 27, 2009 at 2:24 PM 6 comments
  3. on my way

    Wed, Aug 26, 2009 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  4. Tomorrow is the big day

    Tue, Aug 25, 2009 at 3:03 PM 2 comments
  5. One more week

    Wed, Aug 19, 2009 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  6. HCG

    Mon, Aug 17, 2009 at 3:09 PM 1 comment
  7. Adelita's Way

    Fri, Aug 14, 2009 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  8. My baby is leaving

    Sat, Aug 1, 2009 at 6:13 PM 4 comments
  9. Happy Birthday

    Tue, Jul 28, 2009 at 3:08 PM 0 comments
  10. I am bored

    Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 12:56 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup