One more week

Wed, Aug 19, 2009 at 2:55 PM By: Laura

I am soooooo excited, One more week baby Until I get to see Papa Roach again. I am hoping I will get to meet them this time around.

  1. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Aug 19, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    that is so great!!! i know that you will have an awesome time!

Post a comment

Laura’s Blogs

  1. My dog

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 6:52 PM 4 comments
  2. Last night's concert

    Thu, Aug 27, 2009 at 2:24 PM 6 comments
  3. on my way

    Wed, Aug 26, 2009 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  4. Tomorrow is the big day

    Tue, Aug 25, 2009 at 3:03 PM 2 comments
  5. One more week

    Wed, Aug 19, 2009 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  6. HCG

    Mon, Aug 17, 2009 at 3:09 PM 1 comment
  7. Adelita's Way

    Fri, Aug 14, 2009 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  8. My baby is leaving

    Sat, Aug 1, 2009 at 6:13 PM 4 comments
  9. Happy Birthday

    Tue, Jul 28, 2009 at 3:08 PM 0 comments
  10. I am bored

    Fri, Jul 24, 2009 at 12:56 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup