Totally bored....

Sat, Jul 28, 2007 at 4:25 AM By: Aurinko

I have nothing to do, the weekend already now does suck...a weekend full of boredom...and my parents do annoy me...great...I hate it...-.-

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Aurinko’s Blogs

  1. Alright...notebook...

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 7:03 AM 0 comments
  2. Matthew from Madina...

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:03 PM 2 comments
  3. 5288 KM Papa Roach...

    Tue, Aug 18, 2009 at 9:01 AM 1 comment
  4. Gone for a while -...

    Wed, Jul 8, 2009 at 9:36 AM 3 comments
  5. It´s about MJ - a...

    Thu, Jun 25, 2009 at 4:16 PM 6 comments
  6. I cannot believe that...

    Wed, Jun 24, 2009 at 9:59 AM 5 comments
  7. So much to do...

    Wed, Jun 24, 2009 at 4:34 AM 2 comments
  8. I hate...

    Tue, Jun 23, 2009 at 3:24 PM 4 comments
  9. ...and I found shoes....

    Sun, Jun 21, 2009 at 1:31 PM 4 comments
  10. SONISPHERE (NIJMEGEN)...

    Thu, Jun 18, 2009 at 5:45 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!