Interview with Jacoby from NovaRock

Tue, Jul 31, 2007 at 7:16 AM By: Aurinko

I did this interview with Jacoby at NovaRock in June 2007.
Thats aswell the day my profile-pic was taken^^

So check it out and leave a comment on my blog:

http://hardharderheavy.de/interview_papa_roach_en.shtml

  1. Aurinko avatar

    On Oct 12, Aurinko said:

    @OHSHITitsdapopo
    hehe, thanks :)

    @xXmrsjacobyshaddixXx
    i dont know how someone couldnt love him ;)

    @stepone
    love u aswell^^ :P

  2. StepOne avatar

    On Oct 11, StepOne said:

    wow, you did what? HELL, i am freaking jealous now!
    and why did you not tell me about it?

  3. SEE-ARE-UH avatar

    On Oct 10, SEE-ARE-UH said:

    that was awesome. and so is he ^-^ my favorite thing he said was "My father was an alcoholic and dealing with the shit fucking sucked. And that's why I don't drink anymore, because I got kids and how I am gonna clean up that fucked up environment for my children when I hated it when I was growing up. That was part of my life that I hated it, you know." awww how can you not love Jacoby?!

  4. b0ard3rl!n3rachel avatar

    On Oct 10, b0ard3rl!n3rachel said:

    loved it. put a smile on my face.=] Hes amazing

Post a comment

Aurinko’s Blogs

  1. Alright...notebook...

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 7:03 AM 0 comments
  2. Matthew from Madina...

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:03 PM 2 comments
  3. 5288 KM Papa Roach...

    Tue, Aug 18, 2009 at 9:01 AM 1 comment
  4. Gone for a while -...

    Wed, Jul 8, 2009 at 9:36 AM 3 comments
  5. It´s about MJ - a...

    Thu, Jun 25, 2009 at 4:16 PM 6 comments
  6. I cannot believe that...

    Wed, Jun 24, 2009 at 9:59 AM 5 comments
  7. So much to do...

    Wed, Jun 24, 2009 at 4:34 AM 2 comments
  8. I hate...

    Tue, Jun 23, 2009 at 3:24 PM 4 comments
  9. ...and I found shoes....

    Sun, Jun 21, 2009 at 1:31 PM 4 comments
  10. SONISPHERE (NIJMEGEN)...

    Thu, Jun 18, 2009 at 5:45 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!