This is 4 all who miss somebody!

Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:43 PM By: RoachKitty

It's two years ago that I met my sister...
She didn't call me anymore. And then she broke with her own family. We don't know the reason for it cause we haven't argued.

I know her boyfriend (or maybe now her husband?) don't like us cause we're not rich. But we don't think that money is everything (like he does)...
But is this really a reason to dislike somebody or somebody's family????
He said he love her (btw I can't belive this) so why he can't like us?

I really love my sister and I want to see her again. And my wonderfull nephew! I don't want to chase her away, as I constantly tell her how much I miss her.
What is already difficult in itself, since I have neither a phone number, nor an address!!!

It's breaking my heart to see our mom when she is thinking of her. I know we are not perfect but who is it? We aren't bad people. Why did she leave us without a word?
I hope someday she will notice what she has done. My door will always be open for her...


...even if I have to wait my whole life...


If you miss somebody, like I do, don't give up!
I don't do!
Maybe the person will notice the mistake someday.

The hope dies last!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

RoachKitty’s Blogs

  1. 29 days to go!

    Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 1:45 AM 2 comments
  2. I'm soooooooo...

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 2:46 AM 1 comment
  3. Congratz to my sister! XD

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:15 AM 0 comments
  4. I'm so fucking happy...

    Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 6:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Between happiness and...

    Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 8:50 AM 0 comments
  6. Disappointed!?

    Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 5:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Grandma

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 9:52 AM 3 comments
  8. Today I'm a lil bit...

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 12:16 PM 2 comments
  9. Has anyone noticed....

    Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 6:06 AM 0 comments
  10. I can't believe....

    Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 7:52 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!