Grandma

Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 9:52 AM By: RoachKitty

Today would be the birthday of my granny but she died when I was 8 years old.
I know she is watching me so I wanna say this:

Happy Birthday, Granny! I love you and I really, really miss you!

  1. Criminal Whore avatar

    On Apr 29, Criminal Whore said:

    For years I think give the name of my grandmother's middle name as my daughter (when I was mom ^ ^), if in the meantime, this is the name I chose to bring to my job =)

  2. RoachKitty avatar

    On Apr 22, RoachKitty said:

    I never forget her! I gave my daughter her name^^

  3. Criminal Whore avatar

    On Apr 21, Criminal Whore said:

    This beautiful

Post a comment

RoachKitty’s Blogs

  1. 29 days to go!

    Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 1:45 AM 2 comments
  2. I'm soooooooo...

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 2:46 AM 1 comment
  3. Congratz to my sister! XD

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:15 AM 0 comments
  4. I'm so fucking happy...

    Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 6:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Between happiness and...

    Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 8:50 AM 0 comments
  6. Disappointed!?

    Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 5:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Grandma

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 9:52 AM 3 comments
  8. Today I'm a lil bit...

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 12:16 PM 2 comments
  9. Has anyone noticed....

    Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 6:06 AM 0 comments
  10. I can't believe....

    Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 7:52 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!