I'm so fucking happy right now!

Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 6:57 AM By: RoachKitty

I can't believe it!
My sister is really on the way to my mom and me!!!
This morning I thought my day would be totally fucked up.
But now I'm happy 'cause my sister is coming! *wooohoooo*
I'm so excited 'cause I haven't seen her for a long time!
Last time we saw each other is almost two years ago, I think....
OMFG She's on the way, she's really on the way....
*happy happy happy*
Could hug the whole world! XD

  1. RoachKitty avatar

    On Jul 05, RoachKitty said:

    Yeah!
    I saw my sister AAAAAND my cute lil' nephew yesterday!
    *happy*

Post a comment

RoachKitty’s Blogs

  1. 29 days to go!

    Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 1:45 AM 2 comments
  2. I'm soooooooo...

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 2:46 AM 1 comment
  3. Congratz to my sister! XD

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:15 AM 0 comments
  4. I'm so fucking happy...

    Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 6:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Between happiness and...

    Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 8:50 AM 0 comments
  6. Disappointed!?

    Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 5:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Grandma

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 9:52 AM 3 comments
  8. Today I'm a lil bit...

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 12:16 PM 2 comments
  9. Has anyone noticed....

    Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 6:06 AM 0 comments
  10. I can't believe....

    Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 7:52 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!