ticket for berlin

Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 12:37 AM By: kitteh

hey guys,
i got a spare ticket to the berlin show. my friend is sick. if anyone is interested please tell me until tonight (8p.m.)! since there is no time to send it by mail, i will give it to you before the show starts. i will figure out how.
won't be on til after the concert. i'm sorry if you saw this to late

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

kitteh’s Blogs

  1. berlin concert and one...

    Mon, Oct 5, 2009 at 12:04 PM 3 comments
  2. alice cooper concert

    Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 7:59 AM 0 comments
  3. proach on metalhammer dvd

    Tue, Jul 7, 2009 at 5:05 AM 1 comment
  4. last exam (i know why...

    Tue, Jun 23, 2009 at 12:50 PM 0 comments
  5. finals

    Wed, Jun 17, 2009 at 4:51 AM 2 comments
  6. Hinduismus mal anders :D

    Thu, May 28, 2009 at 7:23 AM 8 comments
  7. Teaser for IATYTILY

    Wed, May 20, 2009 at 1:09 PM 4 comments
  8. Papa Roach in Metal...

    Wed, May 20, 2009 at 5:43 AM 4 comments
  9. down to one exam

    Mon, May 11, 2009 at 6:49 AM 2 comments
  10. art exam

    Fri, May 8, 2009 at 6:40 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup