Musical win

Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:26 AM By: Iron Cross

After having to suffer through, 7 weeks of punk, folk, soul, and dubstep with my drummer. At college we reached metal week, the teacher asked if anyone knew some (smiling at me; I've never seen him smile before) I amped in and started playing Master of Puppets on bass and ended up singing with my drummer and only one guitarist

I love living metal

Post a comment

Iron Cross’s Blogs

  1. Musical win

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:26 AM 1 comment
  2. Drawings

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  3. Breaking Masks

    Wed, May 5, 2010 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  4. Angels with demon eyes

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:42 PM 0 comments
  5. Hammerfest

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 11:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Conversion

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 2:07 PM 2 comments
  7. Dooms Day

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:24 PM 2 comments
  8. Telikenesis

    Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:04 PM 2 comments
  9. Importent anouncement

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 2:14 PM 0 comments
  10. Border line

    Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup