Internet slang

Sat, Mar 13, 2010 at 4:05 PM By: Iron Cross

I got loads of texts and messages saying lolz from my friends.
So remember every time you type lolz a 6 year old drops their ice-cream on the floor and cries for 2 hours because their parents won't buy them another one... lolz

  1. Iron Cross avatar

    On Mar 13, Iron Cross said:

    i sit and watch them knowing i can do somthing about it (like buy them another ice-cream) but i lack the motivation to care

  2. Lindseyy avatar

    On Mar 13, Lindseyy said:

    Is that actually true? That's so strange 0_o

Post a comment

Iron Cross’s Blogs

  1. Musical win

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:26 AM 1 comment
  2. Drawings

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  3. Breaking Masks

    Wed, May 5, 2010 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  4. Angels with demon eyes

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:42 PM 0 comments
  5. Hammerfest

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 11:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Conversion

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 2:07 PM 2 comments
  7. Dooms Day

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:24 PM 2 comments
  8. Telikenesis

    Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:04 PM 3 comments
  9. Importent anouncement

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 2:14 PM 0 comments
  10. Border line

    Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!