Border line

Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM By: Iron Cross

Almost done with my drawings,
I've done jacoby, tobin, jerry, Metallica and Myself but I don't Know where to post them, anyone know a site to post their pics

  1. *Steph avatar

    On Apr 06, *Steph said:

    Deviantart.com ?

  2. Rihnosaurus-Rex xox avatar

    On Apr 06, Rihnosaurus-Rex xox said:

    post them as a blog on your profile !

  3. ♫ Mindy M-80! avatar

    On Apr 06, ♫ Mindy M-80! said:

    Post them here! :D

Post a comment

Iron Cross’s Blogs

  1. Musical win

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:26 AM 1 comment
  2. Drawings

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  3. Breaking Masks

    Wed, May 5, 2010 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  4. Angels with demon eyes

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:42 PM 0 comments
  5. Hammerfest

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 11:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Conversion

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 2:07 PM 2 comments
  7. Dooms Day

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:24 PM 2 comments
  8. Telikenesis

    Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:04 PM 3 comments
  9. Importent anouncement

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 2:14 PM 0 comments
  10. Border line

    Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!