Telikenesis

Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:04 PM By: Iron Cross

I will now bend my mind with this spoon...... ARH!!! CRAP THAT HURTS!

  1. N0B0DY 3PIC avatar

    On Apr 27, N0B0DY 3PIC said:

    lol

  2. Iron Cross avatar

    On Apr 23, Iron Cross said:

    No way thats stupid

  3. Recklezz avatar

    On Apr 23, Recklezz said:

    *lol*
    sure you don't wanna bend the spoon with your mind?

Post a comment

Iron Cross’s Blogs

  1. Musical win

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:26 AM 1 comment
  2. Drawings

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  3. Breaking Masks

    Wed, May 5, 2010 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  4. Angels with demon eyes

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:42 PM 0 comments
  5. Hammerfest

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 11:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Conversion

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 2:07 PM 2 comments
  7. Dooms Day

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:24 PM 2 comments
  8. Telikenesis

    Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:04 PM 3 comments
  9. Importent anouncement

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 2:14 PM 0 comments
  10. Border line

    Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!