Angels with demon eyes

Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:42 PM By: Iron Cross

I've realised I should write songs for some of the title I come up with.

However, on to what I wanted to say. I've gone on a crash course through the last month, I lost my bass skill from a massive hit to the head while practicing, I'm focusing on controling my rage at all times because it feels like everyone is trying to push me closer into the inviting arms of insanity.

And my mind is the worst, we live in a world that demands comformaty and a creative mind is forced to do what it doesn't want to do, I draw beautiful sketches in biology, dream up songs and music videos of genius in chemistry, think of deep intreging stories in physics, and dream of a world under my vision that may never be in maths.

Just because we think diffrently to what is wanted, we are deemed wrong or immoral and are forced into a place that we can be controlled and culled at will, we have never had the right to choose but have only been given the illusion. Well I refuse to sit quietly any more, for now I march to my rightful place atop Metalimpus,

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Iron Cross’s Blogs

  1. Musical win

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:26 AM 1 comment
  2. Drawings

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 9:28 AM 1 comment
  3. Breaking Masks

    Wed, May 5, 2010 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  4. Angels with demon eyes

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:42 PM 0 comments
  5. Hammerfest

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 11:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Conversion

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 2:07 PM 2 comments
  7. Dooms Day

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:24 PM 2 comments
  8. Telikenesis

    Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:04 PM 2 comments
  9. Importent anouncement

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 2:14 PM 0 comments
  10. Border line

    Tue, Apr 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup