got my pack! :D

Wed, Apr 8, 2009 at 11:13 AM By: Sapp

yep I finally got my Metamorphosis pack!!!
I was so exited to get home and open that pack :p
and guess what the poster was SIGNED!!! im so happy about that :D
and now im just going to relax for some days in my break from school :)

  1. Eve Rockt (!) avatar

    On Apr 12, Eve Rockt (!) said:

    awesome! ^^

  2. Fed avatar

    On Apr 11, Fed said:

    Great

  3. dizzydesi avatar

    On Apr 08, dizzydesi said:

    That's great :)

  4. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Apr 08, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    OMG i ammm sooooo jealous i still havent gotten mine i guess i better check in with the post office or something!!!

    thats really wicked about it being signed and everything!

  5. ♫ Mindy M-80! avatar

    On Apr 08, ♫ Mindy M-80! said:

    Awesomeness! I'm glad you finally got it! :D Enjoy your days off! ^_^

  6. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Apr 08, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    congrats!!!!!!!!!
    :D

Post a comment

Sapp’s Blogs

  1. Music

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 11:07 AM 2 comments
  2. Long time since last! :o

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 8:33 AM 0 comments
  3. Wuhuu! Birthday!! xD

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 4:37 PM 5 comments
  4. an update about my life

    Sun, Oct 4, 2009 at 2:23 AM 0 comments
  5. Worst evening ever.....

    Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 6:31 AM 4 comments
  6. Best evening of my...

    Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 5:44 AM 4 comments
  7. yay! :D

    Tue, Apr 21, 2009 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  8. ARGH!

    Mon, Apr 13, 2009 at 5:51 AM 3 comments
  9. bored :/

    Thu, Apr 9, 2009 at 2:02 PM 4 comments
  10. got my pack! :D

    Wed, Apr 8, 2009 at 11:13 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!