an update about my life

Sun, Oct 4, 2009 at 2:23 AM By: Sapp

Sitting in my room listening to PR, and think about how much I miss my school actually xD
Walking Thru Barbed Wire is actually a really nice song :b Well all Papa Roach songs is epic ofcause xD
uh uh Hollywood Whore now!!!
Fucking Love that song (:
ohh man this reminds me of how crappy yesterday was ):
First of all there was a Papa Roach concert in Berlin which I could have attended to, BUT im out of money......
So I had to sit in my room all day bored as hell, cus all my friends is like miles away :/
Anyone heard the new Three Days Grace album? :b
its fucking epic, really the best album so far in my opinion xD

Think that would be all for now (:
See ya all xD
Phrederik out!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Sapp’s Blogs

  1. Music

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 11:07 AM 2 comments
  2. Long time since last! :o

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 8:33 AM 0 comments
  3. Wuhuu! Birthday!! xD

    Sun, Oct 11, 2009 at 4:37 PM 5 comments
  4. an update about my life

    Sun, Oct 4, 2009 at 2:23 AM 0 comments
  5. Worst evening ever.....

    Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 6:31 AM 4 comments
  6. Best evening of my...

    Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 5:44 AM 4 comments
  7. yay! :D

    Tue, Apr 21, 2009 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  8. ARGH!

    Mon, Apr 13, 2009 at 5:51 AM 3 comments
  9. bored :/

    Thu, Apr 9, 2009 at 2:02 PM 4 comments
  10. got my pack! :D

    Wed, Apr 8, 2009 at 11:13 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!