my drawing of jacoby... :DD

Tue, Apr 21, 2009 at 8:12 AM By: Anika

this is my own drawing of jacoby...idk...ive done this a few month ago, but actually i put it on the wall yesterday.... haha
so... maybe you want to take a look... :DD

  1. KeNNy avatar

    On Jun 05, KeNNy said:

    woow, that's beautiful =)

  2. Robin avatar

    On Jun 05, Robin said:

    cool :D

  3. Anika avatar

    On Apr 22, Anika said:

    thank you!
    im so happy that you like it^^
    thanks again....
    Anika =]

  4. Busta avatar

    On Apr 21, Busta said:

    ooh..that's great! I like it a bunch

  5. Fed avatar

    On Apr 21, Fed said:

    Thats really good.

  6. skylar shaddix™ avatar

    On Apr 21, skylar shaddix™ said:

    wow! that is amazingly awesome!
    you have some great talentt!

  7. Sammy! avatar

    On Apr 21, Sammy! said:

    Wow awesome! I like!

  8. Anika avatar

    On Apr 21, Anika said:

    lol...yea...ill correct it..sorry
    oh, thank u^^

  9. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Apr 21, Hybrid911 said:

    that's cool.. though it's a drawing not a painting :P lol you're talented x

  10. Anika avatar

    On Apr 21, Anika said:

    thank you soo much!

Post a comment

Anika’s Blogs

  1. My Photo has been...

    Mon, Jun 29, 2009 at 3:08 PM 4 comments
  2. my photo?!

    Thu, Jun 11, 2009 at 6:00 AM 4 comments
  3. haha, i got a message...

    Sat, May 16, 2009 at 11:52 AM 4 comments
  4. The Concert!

    Sat, Apr 25, 2009 at 10:07 AM 6 comments
  5. tomorrow is the big...

    Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 9:43 AM 4 comments
  6. my drawing of...

    Tue, Apr 21, 2009 at 8:12 AM 11 comments
  7. Finally i got it!!!...

    Sat, Apr 18, 2009 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  8. VACATION! Yeah!

    Sat, Mar 28, 2009 at 6:13 AM 2 comments
  9. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

    Thu, Jan 1, 2009 at 6:59 AM 0 comments
  10. HEY! WHATS UP????

    Sun, Dec 7, 2008 at 7:17 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!