GUESS WHOZ BAKK!!!!!!!

Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 7:18 PM By: ~{Paige Boo}~

So my lovers haters,
i got my cell bakk !one of my friends got kicked out of school. :( She just threatened the school really it wasn't that bad!!! the school involved the cops! wow they gay right? But she gets 2 graduate with the class but doesn't get to go to school. So anyway my school is really stupid im not joking! if if i chose not to believe in a god deal with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cyeah,
xoxo -Paige

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

~{Paige Boo}~’s Blogs

  1. The day

    Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 5:50 PM 1 comment
  2. Teen's it sucks i know.

    Fri, Nov 26, 2010 at 11:37 AM 2 comments
  3. Xoxo :]

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 6:00 PM 1 comment
  4. CREED CONCERT LAST...

    Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 9:00 AM 1 comment
  5. Catch up with me! :)

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 9:44 AM 0 comments
  6. GUESS WHOZ BAKK!!!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 7:18 PM 0 comments
  7. Shiz

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 8:11 PM 2 comments
  8. Hating school

    Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 8:16 PM 1 comment
  9. Grounded .....

    Sun, Feb 7, 2010 at 5:31 PM 0 comments
  10. Young GIrl...

    Thu, Feb 4, 2010 at 8:36 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup