Young GIrl...

Thu, Feb 4, 2010 at 8:36 PM By: ~{Paige Boo}~

A young girl sits in a corner, praying her life will change. Not many people care for her, she doesn't like to complain.
She's tried to take her life away, hoping to take away the pain. doesn't matter what she has to display, til she hears that pouring rain.
Her road of life is blurry, her path becomes overtaken. She doesn't like to be in a hurry, only she can't stop shaking
She hates her way of life, but she manages to live. It doesn't seem right, the girl who couldn't give

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

~{Paige Boo}~’s Blogs

  1. The day

    Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 5:50 PM 1 comment
  2. Teen's it sucks i know.

    Fri, Nov 26, 2010 at 11:37 AM 2 comments
  3. Xoxo :]

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 6:00 PM 1 comment
  4. CREED CONCERT LAST...

    Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 9:00 AM 1 comment
  5. Catch up with me! :)

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 9:44 AM 0 comments
  6. GUESS WHOZ BAKK!!!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 7:18 PM 0 comments
  7. Shiz

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 8:11 PM 2 comments
  8. Hating school

    Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 8:16 PM 1 comment
  9. Grounded .....

    Sun, Feb 7, 2010 at 5:31 PM 0 comments
  10. Young GIrl...

    Thu, Feb 4, 2010 at 8:36 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!