hi

Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 6:46 AM By: m shaddows

you know i was thinking the other day about becomeing a medic in the army been thinking about it for a while now and i have not made up my mind yet but we will see
anyway whats up

  1. Johnny Guitar Creeps avatar

    On Feb 22, Johnny Guitar Creeps said:

    follow your heart..............

  2. eraTiic avatar

    On Feb 22, eraTiic said:

    but you thinking about it again and again
    so it sounds like you gonna do it :D
    thats cool

  3. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Feb 22, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    sounds fun ^_^

Post a comment

m shaddows’s Blogs

  1. death

    Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 4:20 AM 3 comments
  2. hi

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 6:46 AM 3 comments
  3. hey guys and girls

    Fri, Jan 22, 2010 at 3:14 AM 0 comments
  4. i think

    Sun, Nov 15, 2009 at 11:55 AM 0 comments
  5. hey guys

    Fri, Sep 18, 2009 at 3:30 AM 0 comments
  6. hi

    Thu, Jul 30, 2009 at 7:14 AM 0 comments
  7. i miss

    Mon, Jul 27, 2009 at 7:37 AM 1 comment
  8. i think

    Fri, Jul 17, 2009 at 7:36 AM 5 comments
  9. well i

    Sat, Jul 4, 2009 at 11:38 AM 2 comments
  10. thought i'd update

    Tue, Jun 30, 2009 at 7:46 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup