Happy (belated) Birthday To Me

Tue, May 25, 2010 at 9:52 AM By: themudsharkinterview

Yesterday it was my birthday. I had a bash which contained jelly and ice cream, going to park playing tig and eating cake. Primary school like but very enjoyable. I mean, I'm only 16. (Legal in England.)

So I wasn't here as I actually had friends round. Amazing I know. Me. Company. Venturing outside. Now I know why I don't do it often.

  1. Bleedingclaw avatar

    On Jul 12, Bleedingclaw said:

    I know this is so late but, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!

  2. paparoachundead2028 avatar

    On Jul 01, paparoachundead2028 said:

    its ok. im not really either.

  3. sayia  rose willows avatar

    On Jun 03, sayia rose willows said:

    jello and ice cream it sounds fun

  4. rren avatar

    On May 25, rren said:

    Happy late B-day! I wish that all your dreams come true. :)

  5. dianam avatar

    On May 25, dianam said:

    Happy late Birthday.. I hope you had a good one.

  6. ROACH666 avatar

    On May 25, ROACH666 said:

    HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY!!!!:)
    I hope you had a great day!
    x

Post a comment

themudsharkinterview’s Blogs

  1. Hello!

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 7:29 AM 2 comments
  2. Pictures and Posters

    Sun, Oct 24, 2010 at 6:47 AM 2 comments
  3. Cancer Bats at Morecambe

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 2:00 PM 0 comments
  4. Mucho Drivel

    Fri, Sep 3, 2010 at 10:44 AM 3 comments
  5. (Perhaps) A Random Update

    Mon, Aug 23, 2010 at 11:57 AM 1 comment
  6. Happy (belated)...

    Tue, May 25, 2010 at 9:52 AM 6 comments
  7. Hello (Again)

    Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 12:01 PM 1 comment
  8. Hello

    Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 2:54 AM 4 comments
  9. TTFN

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 10:54 AM 8 comments
  10. Trivium

    Sun, Mar 14, 2010 at 9:17 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!