Cancer Bats at Morecambe

Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 2:00 PM By: themudsharkinterview

I saw Cancer Bats at Morecambe last Sunday. They were amazing! Me and my friends met them all too and got pictures and such. Jaye was especially brilliant as he remembered to come out and find me for a picture after he finished setting up, just like he said he would. So he's a true gent! Not many bands would do that.

Here's some pictures, I hope you like them:

100_2626

100_2616

100_2610

100_2608

100_2606

100_2599

I took some more too but these are the best ones really.

I also think that Liam, the lead singer and possibly one of the best guys ever (fact, not just opinion), could have inspired me to become straight edge. Which may be one of the best things to ever happen to me.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

themudsharkinterview’s Blogs

  1. Hello!

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 7:29 AM 2 comments
  2. Pictures and Posters

    Sun, Oct 24, 2010 at 6:47 AM 2 comments
  3. Cancer Bats at Morecambe

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 2:00 PM 0 comments
  4. Mucho Drivel

    Fri, Sep 3, 2010 at 10:44 AM 3 comments
  5. (Perhaps) A Random Update

    Mon, Aug 23, 2010 at 11:57 AM 1 comment
  6. Happy (belated)...

    Tue, May 25, 2010 at 9:52 AM 6 comments
  7. Hello (Again)

    Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 12:01 PM 1 comment
  8. Hello

    Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 2:54 AM 3 comments
  9. TTFN

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 10:54 AM 7 comments
  10. Trivium

    Sun, Mar 14, 2010 at 9:17 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup