Suck.

Mon, Sep 10, 2007 at 5:36 PM By: Cowboy

Rex Grossman blows ass.Yeah so I haven't sworn as much as I did yesterday in a long ass time. My 5 year old nephew actually said the word pussy too during the Chargers vs Bears game...it was funny but my brother didn't think it was.

 But besides that, there isn't much to say. My head is killing me but I've calmed down the shaking so that's settled enough.Nothing happened today really, I managed to lock myself out of the house in my boxers for an hour. That sucked. And that's all... this sucks.

 The End.

  1. BayouCat avatar

    On Sep 23, BayouCat said:

    HA! Rex Grossman does suck ass...I think he sucks more than just ass....I hate him...mostly because he and his team prevented the Saints from going to the Superbowl last year...well....the Saints prevented themselves just like they are this year...but...you should get a spare key :)

Post a comment

Cowboy’s Blogs

  1. Northern.

    Thu, Feb 14, 2008 at 4:38 PM 2 comments
  2. Pissed off.

    Tue, Feb 12, 2008 at 4:34 PM 5 comments
  3. In Other news...

    Fri, Feb 22, 2008 at 2:54 PM 2 comments
  4. Stupid things.

    Fri, Feb 1, 2008 at 4:17 PM 1 comment
  5. What is badass?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2008 at 1:59 AM 3 comments
  6. Why?!

    Wed, Dec 19, 2007 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  7. Preview

    Fri, Jan 25, 2008 at 2:54 PM 1 comment
  8. Brother

    Sat, Jan 26, 2008 at 1:23 PM 1 comment
  9. SIX!

    Fri, Dec 14, 2007 at 6:58 PM 1 comment
  10. Heath Ledger

    Tue, Jan 22, 2008 at 3:02 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!