My High School's benefit concert

Fri, Dec 19, 2008 at 2:16 PM By: BmorePrincess

Well, last year my high school started the now annual Walk for Hope where all the pledges made are donated to St. Jude's Children hospital Cancer research...we started this because two of our fellow student have cancer
here's a link to the news report if interested
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amQMfW1pkDU

we also did locks of love, which i personally was a part of by donating 12inches of my hair =D
but...anywayz....so my school is goin to have a benefit concert a week b4 the 2nd annual walk for hope....i cant wait...its going to be amazing....the bands that are gonna be there so far are American Diary, Apathy Eulogy, The Hint, and Desoto Jones...we should be expectin a couple more....i mean they're no Papa Roach, but their still really good!!...but how cool is this???....its gonna be amzing!!!!

<3 Kara

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

BmorePrincess’s Blogs

  1. so holy crap

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 5:47 PM 1 comment
  2. On Monday November...

    Sun, Nov 8, 2009 at 1:08 PM 3 comments
  3. 30,000 POINTS!!!!!!!!!

    Tue, Apr 14, 2009 at 6:58 PM 5 comments
  4. HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD!!

    Mon, Mar 16, 2009 at 3:58 AM 3 comments
  5. Vote for my favorite...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2009 at 9:58 AM 0 comments
  6. My High School's...

    Fri, Dec 19, 2008 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  7. Papa Roach's...

    Fri, Dec 5, 2008 at 12:26 PM 2 comments
  8. Papa Roach called!!!!

    Wed, Nov 26, 2008 at 2:25 PM 7 comments
  9. Hollywood Whore!!!...

    Mon, Dec 1, 2008 at 2:49 PM 0 comments
  10. The Hollywood Whore...

    Mon, Oct 27, 2008 at 5:12 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!