School for the average teenager...

Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 9:15 AM By: miniONE

So I havent been on the site in a while, but I have started school. Let me just say, what the actual fuck? I mean, I am almost going to be seventeen in a few months and I feel like I'm around middle schoolers. The level of immaturity on their part, is ridiculous. Don't get me wrong i can be very immature sometimes too. But this, they, are driving me insane. Especially when guys hit on me, when I know they have a girlfriend. I just wish someone would come and punch them. Seriously, I can't stand it!

  1. KrazyK avatar

    On Aug 20, KrazyK said:

    Ah the joys of High school..not....teenage boys can be real assholes..just remember how strong and independent you are...and if the boys are gonna keep on acting the way they do, call them out..tell them how you feel, because it sounds to me like they aren't worth your time.

Post a comment

miniONE’s Blogs

  1. School for the average...

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 9:15 AM 1 comment
  2. Very Long Absence...

    Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 11:30 PM 0 comments
  3. New Schedule...

    Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 12:02 PM 0 comments
  4. New Entertainment! :D

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:37 PM 0 comments
  5. Concerts....

    Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 1:45 PM 0 comments
  6. damn im tired...

    Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 9:50 AM 0 comments
  7. Plans with Friends! :D

    Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:12 AM 1 comment
  8. Musik for today...

    Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 3:30 PM 0 comments
  9. Visiting?...uh...

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 5:09 PM 0 comments
  10. Leaving for 2 weeks...

    Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 10:39 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!