.....

Sat, Sep 5, 2009 at 1:23 PM By: riot girl

there are people that your friend and people that wait for the time to hurt you...
find your real friends and keep them close, but keep your enemys closer...

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Graphics for Emo Comments


well... im writing this just from good reason so take it with you to whereever you go... its something that you always can trust
=/

  1. riot girl avatar

    On Sep 29, riot girl said:

    oh well everyone believe what he want to...

  2. Recklezz avatar

    On Sep 11, Recklezz said:

    I always hated the line 'keep ur enemies closer' makes no sense to me

  3. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Sep 05, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    awwwwwwwww
    i know this!
    cuz thi i got a internet life!
    my real life sucks!!!

Post a comment

riot girl’s Blogs

  1. hey everyone

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 12:59 PM 4 comments
  2. Again-song by me

    Sat, Nov 21, 2009 at 2:31 AM 6 comments
  3. somthing really...

    Fri, Oct 9, 2009 at 2:28 PM 15 comments
  4. just kill me...

    Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 5:51 PM 11 comments
  5. T_T

    Tue, Oct 6, 2009 at 2:33 PM 2 comments
  6. hey i need your help

    Tue, Sep 29, 2009 at 1:09 PM 4 comments
  7. song by ME & UNUNITED...

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 5:07 AM 12 comments
  8. thw worst week in my life

    Thu, Sep 24, 2009 at 5:43 AM 2 comments
  9. what should i do?...

    Fri, Sep 11, 2009 at 6:27 AM 6 comments
  10. .....

    Sat, Sep 5, 2009 at 1:23 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!