YAAAAAY!! ALGERIA QUALIFIES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 at 1:09 PM By: kyde

after a tough match in Soudan,Algeria defeated egypt to qualify.
the matter that 78 per cent of the algerians went to Soudan to support our team and to reject the horrible disaster that happened in Cairo.
the egyptians killed more than 20 innocents and team members got hurt!
just thinking about it makes me sick.
why?i don't know we are supposed to be "neighberhoods" even egypt is considers as islamic country,after all it seems the source of evil!
so what we won and we do not care.

  1. kyde avatar

    On Dec 03, kyde said:

    what made people hurt themselves is greed and selfishness,it's just a football match no more no less,so why should we fight each other for the sake of who wins or looses?

  2. annabanana avatar

    On Nov 18, annabanana said:

    Sounds super crazy over there? That is really sad I've never understood why people can't just get along.

Post a comment

kyde’s Blogs

  1. got windows problem

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 3:44 AM 0 comments
  2. Who is interested in...

    Thu, May 20, 2010 at 10:14 AM 1 comment
  3. Today i turned 21!

    Fri, Apr 9, 2010 at 5:46 AM 3 comments
  4. Papa Roach - This...

    Wed, Jan 20, 2010 at 10:20 AM 7 comments
  5. HAPPY NEW YEAR 4 EVERYONE

    Fri, Jan 1, 2010 at 11:47 AM 2 comments
  6. IF YOU ARE...

    Sun, Dec 27, 2009 at 9:36 AM 1 comment
  7. GUITAR PRO 5 (SHOW...

    Sat, Dec 5, 2009 at 9:06 AM 1 comment
  8. YAAAAAY!! ALGERIA...

    Wed, Nov 18, 2009 at 1:09 PM 2 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOBIN...

    Fri, Nov 13, 2009 at 7:16 AM 0 comments
  10. Vote For your Best...

    Mon, Nov 2, 2009 at 3:25 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!