GUITAR PRO 5 (SHOW OTHERS YOUR SKILL!!!!!!!!!!!)

Sat, Dec 5, 2009 at 9:06 AM By: kyde

hi everybody;
i found a very nice program that can edit,play merge many tabs,i used it to create a complete song tarck,but unfortunatly i failed i was trying"last resort" and "blanket of fear".
i think i'm not skillful enough like those who already created such tabs.
well,if anyone knows this software or created other tabs please let know
i found huge archive in the net but all wasn't that cool.
about:
it uses all guitar's functions(bass,lead...)
select your fave among tens of instruments even pianos or flutes!!!
the ability to hear the sound of notes while editing.
and many...............

Post a comment

kyde’s Blogs

  1. got windows problem

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 3:44 AM 0 comments
  2. Who is interested in...

    Thu, May 20, 2010 at 10:14 AM 1 comment
  3. Today i turned 21!

    Fri, Apr 9, 2010 at 5:46 AM 3 comments
  4. Papa Roach - This...

    Wed, Jan 20, 2010 at 10:20 AM 7 comments
  5. HAPPY NEW YEAR 4 EVERYONE

    Fri, Jan 1, 2010 at 11:47 AM 2 comments
  6. IF YOU ARE...

    Sun, Dec 27, 2009 at 9:36 AM 1 comment
  7. GUITAR PRO 5 (SHOW...

    Sat, Dec 5, 2009 at 9:06 AM 1 comment
  8. YAAAAAY!! ALGERIA...

    Wed, Nov 18, 2009 at 1:09 PM 2 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOBIN...

    Fri, Nov 13, 2009 at 7:16 AM 0 comments
  10. Vote For your Best...

    Mon, Nov 2, 2009 at 3:25 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!