Thank you :D

Mon, Nov 29, 2010 at 11:55 AM By: mrs-shaddix87

I just wanted to say thanks to everyone that's getting involved with the PRoach Fan Video, it's had such an awesome response and everyone seems really eager to be a part of it which is amazing :D
If you have no idea what im talking about then go to the forums and look up 'PRoach Fan Video - GAWM,' if anyone else wants to get involved that would be fantastic, we still needs loads more pictures and there is no real deadline so if you want to be in it then please just let us know :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

mrs-shaddix87’s Blogs

  1. GAWM fan video - pics

    Wed, Jan 12, 2011 at 1:59 AM 1 comment
  2. Grrr

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 2:02 PM 2 comments
  3. Re: PRoach Fan Video...

    Fri, Dec 10, 2010 at 1:42 PM 0 comments
  4. Thank you :D

    Mon, Nov 29, 2010 at 11:55 AM 0 comments
  5. PRoach Fan Video - GAWM

    Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 10:25 AM 3 comments
  6. time off :)

    Thu, Nov 25, 2010 at 10:22 AM 1 comment
  7. 3 weeks and counting!

    Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 10:56 AM 3 comments
  8. Bonfire Night

    Sun, Nov 7, 2010 at 4:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Halloween

    Sun, Oct 31, 2010 at 1:15 PM 1 comment
  10. Avenged...

    Fri, Oct 29, 2010 at 3:34 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!