NO MATTER WHAT VIDEO!!

Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 2:54 PM By: Elliott manuel193

CAN'T WAIT TILL THE NO MATTER WHAT VIDEO COMES OUT IN APRIL/MAY.
IT WILL BE AWESOME!!

PAPA ROACH FOREVER!!

  1. roachman98 avatar

    On May 23, roachman98 said:

    ya i am to

  2. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Mar 19, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    im so excited for it as well. apparently it is the most cinematic video they have ever made...its killing me waiting for it :)

    ViVa La CuCArAcHa

Post a comment

Elliott manuel193’s Blogs

  1. UK PRE ORDERS

    Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 10:38 AM 0 comments
  2. Douche Dissing Papa...

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 7:16 AM 2 comments
  3. VOTE FOR PAPA ROACH...

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 10:27 AM 0 comments
  4. VOTE FOR PAPA ROACH!

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 9:39 AM 0 comments
  5. WATCH SONS OF ANARCHY...

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 1:20 AM 0 comments
  6. Bored!

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 9:26 AM 1 comment
  7. PAPA ROACH AT THE BIC...

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 10:42 AM 0 comments
  8. Jacoby Shaddix...

    Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 1:37 PM 0 comments
  9. NO MATTER WHAT MUSIC...

    Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 1:11 AM 3 comments
  10. I broke my Leg...

    Tue, May 10, 2011 at 10:00 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup