So tonight's the night

Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 4:11 PM By: Grizzlybar2289

So the girl I was talking about in my last blog and I are finally going to hang out tonight. I still don't know what to think about what this is and if there is anything between us yet but I hope tonight finally resolves things. I just had spring break and over the break me and her were texting a lot and some of it was kinda flirty (on both our parts) and so tonight now we're watching a movie together in my appartment. I've been thinking about it and I do hope there's something there cuz I really do like her and I would like to maybe see if there could be a relationship in our future. It is kinda weird tho, everyone I know seems to be getting in some kind of relationship right now or is trying to get in one. Maybe it's been the nice weather or just the reality that the semester is almost over and summer's coming but everyone seems to be getting in to something. Hopefully tonight I'll be finding out if I'm going to be one of them!! Wish me luck :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Grizzlybar2289’s Blogs

  1. Marriage at 23

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 7:14 PM 0 comments
  2. Tweets form the gym

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 7:37 PM 0 comments
  3. People are annoying

    Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 3:58 PM 0 comments
  4. The woes of a broke...

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 10:33 AM 0 comments
  5. The Twitterz

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 8:45 PM 0 comments
  6. random observations

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 2:10 PM 0 comments
  7. Hurricane

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:28 AM 0 comments
  8. Doing Evil to Be Good

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 2:21 PM 0 comments
  9. new music

    Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 4:16 PM 0 comments
  10. paranormal thoughts

    Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 7:31 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!