Time for PRoach To Kick Ass

Wed, Sep 1, 2010 at 9:22 AM By: &,Rayelle ; I LOVE PAPA ROACH !!11 YEARS !.

Well, I will have to say this. The new album is amazing. I have been waiting for a live album for years. It gives me a chance to remember how awesome they sounded the times I got the chance to see them live. Now with the five new tracks. They are simply amazing and everything I can expect from my favorite band. To be honest my two favorite songs off the album is 'Burn' & 'No Matter What'. I can't wait till Papa Roach decideds to come back to Canada. It would be an absolute pleasure to hear those songs live.

  1. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Sep 01, jsgirl91 said:

    yeah the cd is really amazing!! everything i knew it was going to be.

Post a comment

&,Rayelle ; I LOVE PAPA ROACH !!11 YEARS !.’s Blogs

  1. What do you want seen...

    Fri, Mar 25, 2011 at 2:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Time for PRoach To...

    Wed, Sep 1, 2010 at 9:22 AM 1 comment
  3. I did it !

    Sat, May 29, 2010 at 9:35 PM 0 comments
  4. Got a Question

    Mon, Apr 5, 2010 at 12:49 AM 0 comments
  5. Question

    Mon, Nov 23, 2009 at 6:49 PM 0 comments
  6. Yep.

    Sat, Oct 10, 2009 at 3:37 PM 1 comment
  7. Mmph Just a thought .

    Sat, Aug 29, 2009 at 11:13 AM 2 comments
  8. Win !

    Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 11:08 PM 1 comment
  9. Thanks.

    Wed, Jul 29, 2009 at 12:12 AM 3 comments
  10. Year Membership

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 2:04 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup