YASHIN

Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 6:53 AM By: Jacqueline87

anyone heard of them or like them must of coz the toured with papa roach in july
seen them twice now and goin again for third time
truely amazin band
fantastic live band so much energy on stage thats what you want at a live show

  1. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On Jan 20, Jacqueline87 said:

    ohhh hell yeah got my ticket for yashin super excited

  2. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On Jan 06, Jacqueline87 said:

    cnt seem to get there album anywhere at the moment its out of stock every bloody site i go on really pissing me off fa faaa NEED IT

  3. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On Dec 27, Jacqueline87 said:

    iv met harry and got my pic with him when i saw them with proach
    hes such a nice guy. love there album to

  4. AlexBeatdown avatar

    On Dec 27, AlexBeatdown said:

    I met the guys, they're so sweet and cute nn.n

Post a comment

Jacqueline87’s Blogs

  1. VIP

    Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 7:37 AM 1 comment
  2. FINALLY

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 3:42 AM 0 comments
  3. for the UK

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 9:26 AM 0 comments
  4. meeting papa roach

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 4:12 AM 1 comment
  5. BLINK 182

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 7:12 AM 0 comments
  6. DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 3:45 AM 2 comments
  7. MY BIRTHDAY / YASHIN

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 3:41 AM 1 comment
  8. UNLOCAL CLOTHING

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 7:09 AM 2 comments
  9. please help

    Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 2:09 PM 2 comments
  10. storking

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 3:41 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup