CHANGED A COUPLE OF THINGS!!!

Mon, Mar 17, 2008 at 5:01 PM By: Valary_Vengeance

I HAVE CHANGED A COUPLE OF THING ON THE WEBSITE!!!! HERE IT IS!!! I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND IF YOU DO LET ME OR MauE KNOW!!!!
LOVE VALARY!!!!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

  1. Ghostrider avatar

    On Mar 19, Ghostrider said:

    I'm gonna seem stupid now but... what website? :/

  2. Mausitax avatar

    On Mar 17, Mausitax said:

    dspues de tanto q m reclamaste... eres insoxtable! lol

  3. Katerine avatar

    On Mar 17, Katerine said:

    I LOVE IT ...! GREAT JOB ...! ;)

Post a comment

Valary_Vengeance’s Blogs

  1. haha

    Tue, Oct 21, 2008 at 7:12 PM 1 comment
  2. HE DIED

    Sat, May 17, 2008 at 8:59 PM 2 comments
  3. ATTENTION

    Wed, May 7, 2008 at 5:43 PM 2 comments
  4. srry

    Mon, Apr 21, 2008 at 6:12 PM 0 comments
  5. CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE!!!

    Sun, Mar 16, 2008 at 5:37 PM 3 comments
  6. DONT YOU THINK THIS IS...

    Fri, Mar 14, 2008 at 7:28 PM 1 comment
  7. the whole point of riot

    Sat, Mar 8, 2008 at 11:53 AM 1 comment
  8. THEY WOULDNT DO THAT...

    Thu, Feb 28, 2008 at 6:15 PM 4 comments
  9. TRUE FAN PAPA...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2008 at 4:37 PM 3 comments
  10. LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2008 at 2:00 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup