Im Back And Plan To Stay

Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 8:58 PM By: xXGhostQueen13Xx

Im back again. Sorry I havent been on much latley ive strayed from my original grounds of the amazing PR and found my new favorite band Escape The Fate. Though PR is still in my top 5 they are no longer my favorite but im back to my ground roots again and am listening to them once again!

  1. Hahliiyra avatar

    On Apr 02, Hahliiyra said:

    PR doesn't have to be your #1 to be here... we're just happy to have you still! XD Come by chat and say hi sometime, would love to find out more about you and what you're up to. We're tryin to get it fired up again... hehe. Hope to meet you soon! =D

Post a comment

xXGhostQueen13Xx’s Blogs

  1. Stupid Internet

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 3:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Fav Band?

    Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  3. Im Back And Plan To Stay

    Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 8:58 PM 1 comment
  4. really needing to...

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:00 PM 0 comments
  5. bored and tired...

    Thu, Dec 2, 2010 at 7:06 PM 1 comment
  6. im acually happy again!

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 9:04 AM 1 comment
  7. studying suckz

    Tue, Nov 16, 2010 at 3:54 PM 0 comments
  8. greek fest

    Sat, Nov 6, 2010 at 3:12 PM 0 comments
  9. my b-day!

    Tue, Oct 26, 2010 at 6:48 PM 3 comments
  10. Time for Annihilation

    Sat, Oct 23, 2010 at 12:43 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!