im acually happy again!

Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 9:04 AM By: xXGhostQueen13Xx

yesterday my friend alex asked me out so im acually pretty happy hes my first bf so just a random really short update =)
love and peace MMW

Post a comment

xXGhostQueen13Xx’s Blogs

  1. Stupid Internet

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 3:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Fav Band?

    Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  3. Im Back And Plan To Stay

    Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 8:58 PM 1 comment
  4. really needing to...

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:00 PM 0 comments
  5. bored and tired...

    Thu, Dec 2, 2010 at 7:06 PM 1 comment
  6. im acually happy again!

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 9:04 AM 1 comment
  7. studying suckz

    Tue, Nov 16, 2010 at 3:54 PM 0 comments
  8. greek fest

    Sat, Nov 6, 2010 at 3:12 PM 0 comments
  9. my b-day!

    Tue, Oct 26, 2010 at 6:48 PM 3 comments
  10. Time for Annihilation

    Sat, Oct 23, 2010 at 12:43 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup