bored and tired...

Thu, Dec 2, 2010 at 7:06 PM By: xXGhostQueen13Xx

yeah basicly what the title is but im excited for tomarrow my class is goin to see 'a christmas carol' and me and my bf will finally have some time to talk durring school without getting in trouble my mom still doesnt know about me and him being together well acually she might know... he had said 'i

  1. xXGhostQueen13Xx avatar

    On Dec 06, xXGhostQueen13Xx said:

    (for some reason it didnt post all of it) he had said 'i love you' and i had said it back and then i went to my friends house and my mom got on my computer and he was still on and he asked "are you there?" and it was my mom and when i got back on i could still see the 'i love you thing and the 'are you there?' so im probably dead but my mom still hasnt said anything and now we're going to be in a christmas float together yayz =)
    Love and Peace MMW

Post a comment

xXGhostQueen13Xx’s Blogs

  1. Stupid Internet

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 3:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Fav Band?

    Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  3. Im Back And Plan To Stay

    Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 8:58 PM 1 comment
  4. really needing to...

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:00 PM 0 comments
  5. bored and tired...

    Thu, Dec 2, 2010 at 7:06 PM 1 comment
  6. im acually happy again!

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 9:04 AM 1 comment
  7. studying suckz

    Tue, Nov 16, 2010 at 3:54 PM 0 comments
  8. greek fest

    Sat, Nov 6, 2010 at 3:12 PM 0 comments
  9. my b-day!

    Tue, Oct 26, 2010 at 6:48 PM 3 comments
  10. Time for Annihilation

    Sat, Oct 23, 2010 at 12:43 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!