Hey what´s up everybody?

Mon, May 4, 2009 at 7:39 AM By: Angel1990

I´m having a good time and I´m counting the days until summerbreak XD
I guess 8 weeks XD But there is going to be a week full of projects so I´ll have no lessons then :D
How are U doing? Having a good time?

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Angel1990’s Blogs

  1. Engaged!

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 10:16 AM 1 comment
  2. 5 days to go...

    Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 2:48 PM 1 comment
  3. Honey I love you and...

    Sun, Sep 6, 2009 at 11:26 AM 3 comments
  4. Love

    Fri, Aug 14, 2009 at 8:28 AM 3 comments
  5. Die Toten Hosen

    Wed, Aug 5, 2009 at 5:42 AM 3 comments
  6. Boa mama stress nicht...

    Wed, Jul 29, 2009 at 8:21 AM 2 comments
  7. Blood

    Wed, Jul 15, 2009 at 3:03 AM 4 comments
  8. Back!!!

    Sun, Jul 12, 2009 at 9:56 AM 3 comments
  9. Protecting you my...

    Fri, May 22, 2009 at 2:26 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey what´s up everybody?

    Mon, May 4, 2009 at 7:39 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!