Retail Therapy

Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 1:05 PM By: sinsationalkate

Shoes glorious shoes. Just bought the sexiest pair of candy apple red stilletos. Every woman should own at least one pair of red heels to channel her inner sex goddess.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

sinsationalkate’s Blogs

  1. Head Above Water

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 2:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Great Weekend!!!!!!!!!

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 12:54 PM 0 comments
  3. Admitting I love you

    Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 2:40 AM 1 comment
  4. Missed the show

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 2:42 PM 0 comments
  5. Colorado Springs

    Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 6:31 AM 1 comment
  6. Allegiance

    Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 4:16 PM 1 comment
  7. Retail Therapy

    Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 1:05 PM 0 comments
  8. Happy Birthday to my...

    Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 12:14 AM 1 comment
  9. Any Seattle residents??

    Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 10:10 AM 0 comments
  10. Hello ladies

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 2:31 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!