Finally!

Tue, Feb 16, 2010 at 10:28 AM By: anci

I've just managed to get some papa roach songs I was missing in my collection =) The hidden tracks that does not exist on any of my CDs. Actually I got to know about them like a week ago (I know it's crazy xD). I read one of the threads in the forum and was like "What?! Some new p roach songs! YEY!". Spent the rest of the day listening to them so I thought I needed to get them for my ipod ;)
If you haven't heard about them either check out the tread in the forum called "tightrope hidden track on infest" or something like that, it'll be worth it, I promise ;)

  1. anci avatar

    On Feb 16, anci said:

    Yep I know have all hidden tracks that I managed to find, searched both youtube and grooveshark ;)

  2. IlonaSonne avatar

    On Feb 16, IlonaSonne said:

    aw!!
    I had this track,and others ...I should say my cousin is a genius,because he taught me to find everything I want in 5 minutes:)
    stop looking,start searching:)who seeks,he/she finds:)

Post a comment

anci’s Blogs

  1. In Flames

    Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  2. Updated profile...

    Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Papa Roach in Sweden...

    Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 8:58 AM 1 comment
  4. Pics and vids from...

    Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 8:27 AM 5 comments
  5. I'm back ;)

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 9:52 AM 0 comments
  6. Avenged Sevenfold

    Sat, Nov 27, 2010 at 11:17 AM 1 comment
  7. Papa Roach in Stockholm !

    Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 8:27 AM 2 comments
  8. 2 days...

    Mon, Nov 15, 2010 at 9:44 AM 5 comments
  9. Elections

    Sun, Sep 19, 2010 at 11:13 AM 0 comments
  10. University = awesome !!!

    Wed, Aug 25, 2010 at 12:12 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!