In Flames

Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 11:19 AM By: anci

I saw these guys about 2 weeks ago. It was my first time seeing them and it was totally awesome ;) It's kinda weird that I haven't seen them earlier actually since they are swedish, but I guess they don't play here that often... It's really the first time I've ever seen a swedish band and it was a bit different from the other shows I've been to since they spoke swedish with the crowd. It's not that I don't understand when bands speak english but it was just cool to hear them speak my language xD And it made the crowd that much wilder =P They sure have loads of fans here (including me) and it was just epic when they got everyone to sing along ;) The only downside was that I got my tickets late so I had a seat and couldn't be in the crowd =( It was still amazing though and I got to see some bands I've never heard of before too since Trivium, Ghost and Rise to Remain were playing too ;)
If you wanna see my vids from the show check out my youtubeaccount : xxAncixx

http://www.youtube.com/user/xxAncixx

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

anci’s Blogs

  1. In Flames

    Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  2. Updated profile...

    Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Papa Roach in Sweden...

    Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 8:58 AM 1 comment
  4. Pics and vids from...

    Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 8:27 AM 5 comments
  5. I'm back ;)

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 9:52 AM 0 comments
  6. Avenged Sevenfold

    Sat, Nov 27, 2010 at 11:17 AM 1 comment
  7. Papa Roach in Stockholm !

    Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 8:27 AM 2 comments
  8. 2 days...

    Mon, Nov 15, 2010 at 9:44 AM 5 comments
  9. Elections

    Sun, Sep 19, 2010 at 11:13 AM 0 comments
  10. University = awesome !!!

    Wed, Aug 25, 2010 at 12:12 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup