I'm back ;)

Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 9:52 AM By: anci

Hey everyone ! I haven't been on here for a while, I guess it's only been like 2 weeks but it feels like much more, at least a month xD
This is because I've had lots of exams for the last 2 weeks. I had the last one today though so now I'm free =D I've got Christmas holiday for a month or so =D=D Gonna be awesome ^^
These past weeks have been crazy actually, so much studying and then it's still cold liek hell outside xD I dunno what's going on but we've had snow and like -10 C for a month now, it's never happened before xD And there's never been this much snow here since they started to measure it in like 1900 xD And it's not just here, you've probably heard that all the major airports have been closed in europe xD A guy in my class couldn't come to the test today cuz he was stuck in Scotland...
I guess I'll just have to accept that it's gonna be liek this for like 3 more months...At least we're gonna have a white christmas this year ^^
Now that I don't have anything I have to do anymore I'm gonna try to put up some pics from the shows I went to in november ;) I've got some epic pics really, check them out later ;) Cya

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

anci’s Blogs

  1. In Flames

    Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  2. Updated profile...

    Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Papa Roach in Sweden...

    Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 8:58 AM 1 comment
  4. Pics and vids from...

    Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 8:27 AM 5 comments
  5. I'm back ;)

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 9:52 AM 0 comments
  6. Avenged Sevenfold

    Sat, Nov 27, 2010 at 11:17 AM 1 comment
  7. Papa Roach in Stockholm !

    Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 8:27 AM 2 comments
  8. 2 days...

    Mon, Nov 15, 2010 at 9:44 AM 5 comments
  9. Elections

    Sun, Sep 19, 2010 at 11:13 AM 0 comments
  10. University = awesome !!!

    Wed, Aug 25, 2010 at 12:12 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup