The Change

Wed, May 18, 2011 at 2:01 AM By: Shaddix_Gurl21

I have been waiting for the free change since I was little I have moved from my Parents. If it weren't for the Band and other roaches There would have not been this strong Young lady to tell one of those Inspiration stories and I hate to brag .... But this is no Brag . I love all of those who understand my real life situation and helped me handle those who have been in my shoes and done it already.And I am ready to work on everyting but frst things first I am Going NEW MEXICO for a vacation and more summer things but after i gotta find a new job. Soon after an institute to go for my schooling of A pharmascist technician.I am and will make my goals ONCE MORE. And hope yall would do the same for yourselves...

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Shaddix_Gurl21’s Blogs

  1. NEWS from ME!

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 12:42 AM 0 comments
  2. You Probably are...

    Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 12:40 AM 0 comments
  3. Hate to Sound Drama...

    Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 9:54 PM 2 comments
  4. Hate to Sound Drama...

    Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 9:52 PM 2 comments
  5. Thai Food and...

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 9:55 PM 2 comments
  6. NEW BLOG OF mine!

    Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 4:20 PM 4 comments
  7. What i did Father's...

    Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:15 PM 0 comments
  8. Today I Did....

    Tue, May 31, 2011 at 7:52 PM 0 comments
  9. The Change

    Wed, May 18, 2011 at 2:01 AM 0 comments
  10. Graduation

    Mon, May 16, 2011 at 7:56 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup